Make your own free website on


The feminine side   -1997-


Japón / CD  (1997)


1)     Together forever

2)     Two hearts

3)     Affairs of the heart

4)     Loaded gun

5)     El patio

6)     The search of the soul

7)     A prayer for the world

8)     Same old story

9)     The feminine side

10)  The dance teacher

11)  De las ruinas el dolor


Produced, arranged and composed by NACHO CANO

Adaptation in English: JASON HART

Published by: Yogi Songs

(P) & (C) 1997 Virgin Benelux B.V.
















Cuadro de texto: VOLVER AL ÍNDICE